Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zara Pham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zara Pham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aimée Gu

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zara is very professional and she responds to my phone calls and emails really fast even during the night and weekends. She is very hard working and you can count on her."

Gustavo Gomez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went for a quote with Edith and Vianey, explaining with great detail and patience for what I was looking for. Would greatly recommend going to this Zara Pham location for friendly service"

Khia Thompson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but nice things to say about Zara Pham - State Farm Insurance Agent. When I got my first apartment, Zara Pham's team have been nothing but professional, cordial, and helpful. When I needed help with handling car and renter's insurance, I always received prompt help. Their customer service is excellent! Zara Pham's team even helped me to quickly resolve problems when I dealing with an apartment management company that was being a thorn in my side. I would definitely recommend Zara Pham's team for all of your insurance needs; they'll take care of you! Ms. Edith and Mr. Ray have been especially great with providing me with excellent customer satisfaction and answering all of my questions!"

3dward 5

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and gives quick responses."

Kim Ngan Ho

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zara’s office is so efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"

Trevor Johnican

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Helped me save money and was available for any assistance that I needed. Very honest people. Do yourself a favor and reach out to them."

Tony Le

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lang Nguyen is the great guy when I have the insurance need."

Vee Ellis

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Pham and her staff are very professional, swift and helpful. I highly recommend this Agent and Agency."

Cristina Gomez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zara is great! I switched to her because I needed someone closer to home. She has been amazing with the transition. She was fast at responding and answering all my questions. The best state farm agent represents me!"

Eugene Martinez

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Rodriguez was Awesome and very helpful, as well as prompt and professional. I couldn't understand why my plan wasn't covering what I needed it to, so she broke it down and gave me a better understanding of what my plan actually covered and how she could offer me a better plan that covered everything I was looking for. Thank you again Amanda."

yohan caballero rodriguez

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Edith, the insurance agent, did a good job for me. She is very professional and resolved all my doubts. Very good agent. I was pleased with her services. (Original) La señorita Edith agente de seguro me me realizó un buen trabajo es muy atenta profesional y resolví todas mis dudas muy buen agente me sentí complacido con sus servicios prestados"

Merland Halisky

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edith was so incredibly patient dealing with our issues today! This is the way insurance agencies are supposed to be. Thank you!"

Juan garza

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contancted Amanda for a quote, She was very informative and did what she could to get a lower rate, it was lower than Geico, Farmers, and Progressive and a few other agency's"

DJ E'DIKTIV

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello! My experience with an employee “Amanda Rodriguez” was beyond any other past experience in my life dealing with insurance agencies! I was shocked at the amount of information provided to me about my policies! I have never had anyone go that thorough into detail for whqt i was getting! Even added on a few more policies that i needed and still saved money! If you need a quote or simple information on anything, please contact this agency and ask for Amanda Rodriguez! Thank you so much! -Sincerely, Jimmy Silguero"

Rafael Velázquez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD ATTENTION ALL SPECIAL (Original) MUY BUENA ATENCIÓN TODO ESPECIAL"

THI THANH THUY LE

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ms. Edith and Mr. Loan for helping my case. You guys are so helpful, professional and amazing team."

Jessica Zapien

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very helpful and understanding."

Michael Thai

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Rodriguez was my agent and she was super easy to work with and broke everything down for me. Went out of her way to find me discounts and couldn't have been happier with the price! Def recommend."

Charisse Guidry

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my renters and car insurance policies to State Farm after 20 years with Allstate. Amanda Rodriguez was patient, professional and very knowledgeable!! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Andy Warren

Andy Warren

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zara really is the "Jake from State Farm" of the Texas Gulf Coast. She quickly and thoroughly provided me with full coverage I needed for my 38-foot motor yacht and at a price that can't be beat. Her highly professional response and the coverage State Farm provides leave me fully confident that I'm well protected against any calamity."

वेरोनिका वेरोनिका

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Rodriguez got me An amazing deal on my motorcycle insurance policy. She saved me some money while having the same coverage I did with the other company I had. She also took care of my parents auto policy! She was quick and very professional. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend Amanda, call and ask for her to get you the best coverage and rate."

Isaias Orellana

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda did amazing. Great customer service and answered all my questions!"

Sydni Fisher

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Did an online quote and then Amanda Rodriguez reached out to me. She was very sweet, professional, and knowledgeable. She answered all of our questions and was very helpful! She also was able to help us save some money! Everyone loves to save money! Thanks State Farm and Amanda!"

Paulene Giddings

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Cortney a State Farm agent. She was Professional in both answering my questions and asking me somethings I didn't know that I needed I finished the conversation feeling secure about my new insurance policy and saved some money.🙂"

Victor Hernandez

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got a really good quote on my car and the customer service is on point. Lots of communication and help when I need it."