Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carla p

carla p

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carla p
"One of the easiest offices to work with. Anytime I have an issues, it’s solved within minutes. Kim always answers with the friendliest deposition and is open to hearing everything I have to say. I highly recommend working with the Zara Pham team!"
Profile photo of Cartier Bravo

Cartier Bravo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cartier Bravo
"This is the best office I’ve worked with! Kimberly has wonderful customer service skills, she talked me through all the questions I had about insurance and helped me reach a resolution. Seriously, 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Isis Liliana Perez Aguilar

Isis Liliana Perez Aguilar

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Liliana Perez Aguilar
"I had an excellent experience with Tomas. His in-depth knowledge of insurance and dedication to customer service are truly impressive. Tomas took the time to explain all of my options and answer all of my questions, making sure I fully understood my policy. His professionalism and kindness made the entire process easy and stress-free. I highly recommend Tomas for anyone needing insurance advice and services. Thank you, Tomas!"
Profile photo of Chabely Sanabria

Chabely Sanabria

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chabely Sanabria
"me atendieron increíble , son muy amables y te ayudan en lo que buscas , el señor de la puerta tomas es muy agradable y te ayuda mucho."
Profile photo of tomas britt

tomas britt

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tomas britt
"Krystal is the kindest and most caring insurance representative I have ever had the pleasure of speaking with. Her genuine compassion and understanding throughout my time with State Farm has been incomparable to any other. If you would like to be treated as a real person instead of a number, Krystal and Zara Pham State Farm are your go-to."
Profile photo of Nhu Nguyen

Nhu Nguyen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nhu Nguyen
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jenny for my insurance needs, and I cannot say enough positive things about my experience. From start to finish, Jenny displayed an exceptional level of service, professionalism, and expertise. Thank you Jenny!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Castillo

Jennifer Castillo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Castillo
"Wow! I’ve always loved State Farm but this guy Tomas at this agency will make me stay at State Farm forever!! Great customer service."
Profile photo of A A

A A

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A A
"Kim helped me with my insurance shopping experience. She was knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I highly recommend to anyone who is shopping for insurance. Grateful she was able to walk me through the process and was super patient. :)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Mojica

Kimberly Mojica

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mojica
"As I was shopping for insurance, Reyes assisted me and was super charismatic and helpful! Answered all of my questions and helped me save as much as i could on my renter’s and auto policy. He was super sweet and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you Reyes 😄"
Profile photo of Reyes Moreno

Reyes Moreno

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyes Moreno
"Ashley was the most patient and sweetheart with helping me find the right coverage for me. Honestly 100 recommend her. Thanks to her I will never leave State Farm !"
Profile photo of Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hieu Nguyen
"I really like to work with the agents here. Thanks for helped me save more money on cars insurance."
Profile photo of Autumn White

Autumn White

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn White
"Kim was so informative and was so thorough going over insurance! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brooke Goodwin

Brooke Goodwin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Goodwin
"Kimberly was outstanding!!! From her customer service skills, to her knowledge, to her bright attitude; she was exceptional."
Profile photo of Pepsupernova 1

Pepsupernova 1

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pepsupernova 1
"We've had the best experience while being insured with Zara. We always get the best help that we need whether it's adding a car or changing coverages. I recommend them to all of my closest friends and family. It's hard to find an insurance agency as dedicated as their customers."
Profile photo of Sarina Dangelo

Sarina Dangelo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Dangelo
"Great customer service! I got helped by Kim and she easily answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of The Chronicles Of Greg

The Chronicles Of Greg

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Chronicles Of Greg
"Kimberly, the agent at State Farm, is simply outstanding. Her knowledge, professionalism, and exceptional customer service make her a top-notch agent. She takes the time to understand her clients' needs and provides personalized recommendations that are tailored to their specific situations. Kimberly's prompt and friendly communication style makes the insurance process hassle-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Kimberly to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Brhiannon Vaughn

Brhiannon Vaughn

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brhiannon Vaughn
"Been a Statefarm customer for years now and always receive great customer service but this time I had the pleasure of speaking with Kim and she was incredibly helpful! She went above and beyond for me. So polite and helped me with everything I needed. Thank you Kim!"
Profile photo of Bri

Bri

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri
"I’m someone who is not too knowledgeable about insurance but Kimberly went out of her way to ensure that all my questions were being answered and was very professional. I had such a positive experience with Kimberly and this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of Taylor Valade

Taylor Valade

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Valade
"Kim is hands down the best of the best! She gave amazing customer service and answered any question I had! I couldn’t be happier with the help I received today ☺️"
Profile photo of i Kyhrahn

i Kyhrahn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by i Kyhrahn
"Hi, I wanted to inform the company that Kimberly presented great hospitality, good customer service, and you guys have a great insurance team. Very appreciative of the patients and help."
Profile photo of Lesley Bazan

Lesley Bazan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Bazan
"I had a wonderful experience talking with Kim! She provided great customer service and assisted me with a positive attitude! ☺️ High recommended Kim ."
Profile photo of Samantha Rincon

Samantha Rincon

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rincon
"kimberly gave great customer service, she was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had which believe me was probably way to many haha. She made sure to walk me through what was needed and much more. Zara pham has an amazing insurance team!"
Profile photo of Katherine Villamil

Katherine Villamil

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Villamil
"My experience was great over all .I came in and Kimberly was super helpful . She knows how to give good costumer service !!!! She gave me all her attention and made the experience great"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Rodriguez

Esmeralda Rodriguez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rodriguez
"Zara and her team are professionals when it comes to insurance. They clearly explained my insurance coverages and have provided me with the assistance that I've needed every step of the way. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Evan

Evan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan
"I’ve always enjoyed my experience with State Farm overall as I know they’ve always been a reputable company, but this particular time one of the associates went above and beyond my expectations!! Kim was such a joy to work with, and was very attentive to important details and very informative!"