Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Elisa Armijos

Ana Elisa Armijos

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Elisa Armijos
"We have had such a wonderful experience with Zara and her team. Very knowledgeable, informative, and extremely fast to respond! We would definitely recommend to all of our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Carmen Castillo

Carmen Castillo

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Castillo
"I had a very nice experience with this agency. Jenny took care of me and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Everything went smooth. Thank you for your dedication!"
Profile photo of Daysi Torres

Daysi Torres

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daysi Torres
"(Translated by Google) Jenny helped me with my claim, very dedicated and professional. Excellent customer service ♥️ (Original) Jenny me ayudó con mi reclamo, demasiado dedicada y profesional. Excelente servicio al cliente ♥️"
Profile photo of Gabriel Rojas

Gabriel Rojas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Rojas
"Highly recommend Ashley for any insurance needs. Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Eduardo Huerta

Eduardo Huerta

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Huerta
"(Translated by Google) Reyes was very professional and kind to me, thank you very much State Farm very good Company (Original) Reyes fue muy profesional y amable conmigo muchas gracias State Farm muy buena Compania"
Profile photo of Yasmin Rivera pérez

Yasmin Rivera pérez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin Rivera pérez
"(Translated by Google) Jenny treated me very well and gave me good service, very good worker, I am very happy with the service they provide. (Original) Jenny me trató muy bien y me dio un buen servicio muy buena trabajadora estoy muy contenta con el servicio que brindan"
Profile photo of Yem Rad

Yem Rad

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yem Rad
"This is so far the best office that have been handling my policy. Its been almost 4 years but I have to say that Zara pham and her staff are the best. They always respond to call, explain everything and treat you with respect. Cristal is one of the amazing staff over there"
Profile photo of moyoexe

moyoexe

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moyoexe
"Very good customer service!! very clear and helpful workers got me through my procedures. I recommend giving them a try!"
Profile photo of Martin Nguyen

Martin Nguyen

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Nguyen
"Zara is an amazing agency. Having someone who takes the time to walk you through the ins and outs of your State Farm policy and genuinely cares about helping me with my car claim. Zara’s dedication turns what could be a stressful situation into a reassuring experience. Thank you so much Zara!"
Profile photo of HAOYING ZHANG

HAOYING ZHANG

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAOYING ZHANG
"Great service and very competitive price ."
Profile photo of Patricia Collins

Patricia Collins

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Patricia Collins
"Worst agency i have dealt in years!! They deducted $765 out of my account without authorization and it was a MISTAKE. They are taking forever to return it and the inconsistency and customer service experience has been a tremendous dissapointment!!"
Profile photo of ALI OMER

ALI OMER

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALI OMER
"The staff in the office helped me couple times in the issues regarding the policy and payments. Thanks to the staff especially Jenny."
Profile photo of Tadashi Green

Tadashi Green

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tadashi Green
"Jenny was great. She handled what I needed with no problem"
Profile photo of fruitloophoop *

fruitloophoop *

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fruitloophoop *
"A+ service here!"
Profile photo of Huy Tran

Huy Tran

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Tran
"I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Zara. From the moment I reached out, Zara demonstrated unparalleled professionalism and a remarkable dedication to providing outstanding service. One of the standout qualities of Zara was her lightning-fast response time. She consistently replied to my emails promptly, ensuring that no query went unanswered. Her promptness made me feel valued as a client and instilled a sense of trust in her ability to handle my insurance needs efficiently. Thank you, Zara, for your exemplary service and dedication. I eagerly await witnessing the continued growth and prosperity of your office."
Profile photo of tracy nguyen

tracy nguyen

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy nguyen
"Been their customers for couple years, good agency, very quick responses and helpful, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Karthik Manohar

Karthik Manohar

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karthik Manohar
"Jenny at Zara Pham State Farm is the best. It's easy to tell she cares about the customer experience and she's also just very good at her job. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Contreras

Yolanda Contreras

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Contreras
"I had several quotes with different insurance companies and Ashley was able to help and explain my discounts and coverages! She saved me over $100 a month! I highly recommend Ashley to help you if you are shopping for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Juarez

Vanessa Juarez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Juarez
"Ashley has been really helpful in getting us a good deal on our car insurance. I am paying almost half of what I was paying previously. She is extremely helpful and very nice! Thank you, Ashley! We really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Aimée Gu

Aimée Gu

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aimée Gu
"Zara is very professional and she responds to my phone calls and emails really fast even during the night and weekends. She is very hard working and you can count on her."
Profile photo of Gustavo Gomez

Gustavo Gomez

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Gomez
"Went for a quote with Edith and Vianey, explaining with great detail and patience for what I was looking for. Would greatly recommend going to this Zara Pham location for friendly service"
Profile photo of Khia Thompson

Khia Thompson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khia Thompson
"I have nothing but nice things to say about Zara Pham - State Farm Insurance Agent. When I got my first apartment, Zara Pham's team have been nothing but professional, cordial, and helpful. When I needed help with handling car and renter's insurance, I always received prompt help. Their customer service is excellent! Zara Pham's team even helped me to quickly resolve problems when I dealing with an apartment management company that was being a thorn in my side. I would definitely recommend Zara Pham's team for all of your insurance needs; they'll take care of you! Ms. Edith and Mr. Ray have been especially great with providing me with excellent customer satisfaction and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of 3dward 5

3dward 5

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 3dward 5
"Very professional and gives quick responses."
Profile photo of Kim Ngan Ho

Kim Ngan Ho

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ngan Ho
"Zara’s office is so efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Trevor Johnican

Trevor Johnican

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Johnican
"Amazing people. Helped me save money and was available for any assistance that I needed. Very honest people. Do yourself a favor and reach out to them."